Apartment Reviews for Station 324 Apartments in Columbus

4.6 | 19 Reviews

324 E 2nd Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43201
(614) 359-8940

https://www.station324.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Columbus! At Station 324 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


J
Jordan Williams
7/28/2022

They were so helpful and nice when I moved in!
K
Kim Bromm
7/14/2022

I can not say enough good things about my experience this past week with Station 324. The new management has really gone above and beyond to meet all of our needs and wants. The new property manager, Sherry and the new leasing consultant, Erin went out of their way. They have completely turned Station 324 around to the better. As a mom dropping my daughter off to her first apartment and me, living far away, they dealt my nonstop questions and concerns with a smile. I highly recommend Station 324 and am happy to answer any questions from a “moms point of view.” Many thanks to Sherry, Erin and team!!!
O
OhioBartending Services
2/1/2021

After almost a full year now, it's been a great experience! A superb luxury apartment with great amenities & the staff has been wonderful! The staff has been friendly & is always willing to go out of their way to make it a great living experience. Station 324 is also in walking distance to a lot of great local restaurants & bars, which is a bonus for me! Cheers my friends! - Coty
K
Katlyn Spano
10/16/2020

I have had an awesome experience living here so far! Our two-bedroom apartment is beautiful and spacious. The complex as a whole is great. Another perk is the great location near the Short North and downtown. We have had very minimal issues so far, and any thing we have needed the office staff has handled in a very friendly, professional and timely manner. I would definitely recommend Station 324 to anyone!
C
Courtney LaVange
10/16/2020

Great place to live and in walking distance to all the Short North bars and restaurants. Whenever I have needed assistance with my apartment, management is always prompt to respond and help. I would recommend living here to anyone that is looking to live in the area!
E
Elliott
9/21/2020

This is a beautiful apartment complex close to Short North with easy access to the highways if you need to commute to work. The windows add a great touch with all the natural light for yourself and your plants.The unit retains the temperature set on the thermostat during all seasons and the electric bill is reasonable. There were some operational issues at first, however it was expected in my opinion. The staff and maintenance team are quick to respond and resolve concerns. Overall highly recommend- cheers.
A
ashley franklin
6/9/2020

Hi!! I have been living here since October 2019 and love this property. Five stars for the staff they are very friendly and helpful.
C
Christian Schneider
6/3/2020

Great place to live. Although it is a difficult time for apartment complexes during COVID, they have done their best to keep everything clean and safe for residents. Any issues I have had have been quickly fixed.
D
derek zaffini
6/3/2020

Fun environment. Clean. Friendly staff. Station 324 🙌🏼
B
Brandi Alverson
6/3/2020

Beautiful property and great location!