Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Station 324 Apartments in Columbus

4.7 | 40 Reviews

324 E 2nd Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43201
(614) 827-1204

https://www.station324.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Columbus! At Station 324 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
Ashley Evoy
2/6/2024

This is my first time in an apartment in 20 years. Sherry and Jules have been so supportive and accommodating. I was nervous about apartment living and they made me feel right at home. My apt is beautiful and the views are amazing. The rooftop lounge is very nice for hosting get togethers. Overall, I've been very pleased with my stay here and plan to continue that for years to come. Highly recommend 👌
L
Liz Tyo
1/29/2024

I absolutely love my apartment, I got a great deal on rent, and the hospitality is awesome! Jules and Abby in particular have been especially friendly and helpful. I do feel a bit unsafe at times. There have been multiple car break-ins with asset management nowhere to be seen. Luckily, I have a garage spot, so I don’t have to worry as much, but it gives me anxiety when someone comes to visit and I can’t guarantee the safety of their vehicle. The building itself and the people in the leasing office are great, but I could do with some increased safety measures!
E
Emily Hedley
1/21/2024

I have been a resident of Station 324 for four years and experienced 3 different property managers. Sherri & Jules are by far the best! They genuinely care about the residents & the property. They know everyone’s names and are always willing to go the extra mile! I even see Jules when she is technically off the clock helping residents, organizing the package room, etc. because she truly cares! There has been a lot of break ins around Italian village & Jules hired a new security team called the N-Forcers. They have been great! The N-Forcers check every building at night and are walking/driving around, actively monitoring the property which gives me much more peace of mind. Thank you Jules & Sherri for making Station 324 a great & safe place to live!
E
Emily H.
1/21/2024

Verified Resident

I have been a resident of Station 324 for four years and experienced 3 different property managers. Sherri & Jules are by far the best! They genuinely care about the residents & the property! They know everyone’s names and are always willing to go the extra mile! I even see Jules when she is technically off the clock helping residents, organizing the package room, etc. because she truly cares! Thank you Jules & Sherri for making Station 324 a great & safe place to live!
K
Kendal Lynn
1/8/2024

Jules and Abby have been so wonderful in assisting me with my move and they’ve been very helpful with anything I’ve needed!! I’ve loved living here so far
J
Jessica Mehringer
12/8/2023

I had a situation come up with my unit and a loud neighbor and Jules and Sherrie helped me solve the issue and move to another unit immediately! They were great help and took care of everything for me.
S
Stephanie Jordan
11/13/2023

Verified Resident

I had a tour scheduled for a later date. I was in the area and I called the leasing office, Abby answered and said if we could be there in 15 mins she could give us a tour on that day. She waited for us and showed us around. We mentioned that we had a tour set up for next week at their sister property, Abby said she could show us that property also! she would close up and meet us over there. She met us at the other property and took her time showed us all the available units and the amenities!!! I would lease here just because of her attitude, customer service and attention to details! AWESOME JOB!
T
Trevon
11/3/2023

Verified Resident

The property managers at the front desk are all amazing. Very funny, personable & overall very helpful. Thanks again Sherri & Jules !
E
Emily
11/2/2023

I had such a great experience throughout the process of getting my new place. Thank you Jules for helping me find exactly what I was looking for! She was so kind and friendly from start to finish and made it such a warm welcome.
D
Dieynaba Korera
10/18/2023

Jules was very a nice and sweet woman. Was very helpful and helped my parents get their apartment quick.
T
Tori Smith
10/16/2023

Verified Resident

Jules was extremely helpful and kind with helping me tour an available unit and fill out the application. The complex is beautiful and the amenities are extremely nice!
A
Alaiah Hodges
9/21/2023

Jules Barbour is a wonderful assistant property manager. She gave us a great tour and was so friendly and kind! I definitely recommend having her as assistance if interested in looking at this complex.
L
Lauren Taylor Coney
5/10/2023

I love Station. I've been here a year and a half. The location is great and the culture is good. Most everyone gets along here and the staff is really nice and always helps me. Parking can be difficult to find sometimes and people get towed, but there are clear signs up saying where you can't park. I feel like this place gets a bad review from people who don't follow the rules and lash out. P.S. This is the best place to be during pool season. EVERYONE comes here, even if they have their own.
A
Anthony Kajfasz
11/2/2022

Sherrie, Erin and Elyse have done a great job at this property and improving on the past experiences mentioned below. Station 324 has had its trouble with prior management but since Sherrie and the team joined, there has been a large improvement. The team has done a great job of being benevolent to residents issues, and jointly work on resolving them.
G
Grace Woicinski
9/23/2022

This is such a great community! Sherrie by far has been the most helpful person ever. Moving is stressful, this is somewhere you come home to every single night. And she has made this place home!
J
Jordan Williams
7/28/2022

They were so helpful and nice when I moved in!
K
Kim Bromm
7/14/2022

I can not say enough good things about my experience this past week with Station 324. The new management has really gone above and beyond to meet all of our needs and wants. The new property manager, Sherry and the new leasing consultant, Erin went out of their way. They have completely turned Station 324 around to the better. As a mom dropping my daughter off to her first apartment and me, living far away, they dealt my nonstop questions and concerns with a smile. I highly recommend Station 324 and am happy to answer any questions from a “moms point of view.” Many thanks to Sherry, Erin and team!!!
O
OhioBartending Services
2/1/2021

After almost a full year now, it's been a great experience! A superb luxury apartment with great amenities & the staff has been wonderful! The staff has been friendly & is always willing to go out of their way to make it a great living experience. Station 324 is also in walking distance to a lot of great local restaurants & bars, which is a bonus for me! Cheers my friends! - Coty
K
Katlyn Spano
10/16/2020

I have had an awesome experience living here so far! Our two-bedroom apartment is beautiful and spacious. The complex as a whole is great. Another perk is the great location near the Short North and downtown. We have had very minimal issues so far, and any thing we have needed the office staff has handled in a very friendly, professional and timely manner. I would definitely recommend Station 324 to anyone!
C
Courtney LaVange
10/16/2020

Great place to live and in walking distance to all the Short North bars and restaurants. Whenever I have needed assistance with my apartment, management is always prompt to respond and help. I would recommend living here to anyone that is looking to live in the area!
E
Elliott
9/21/2020

This is a beautiful apartment complex close to Short North with easy access to the highways if you need to commute to work. The windows add a great touch with all the natural light for yourself and your plants.The unit retains the temperature set on the thermostat during all seasons and the electric bill is reasonable. There were some operational issues at first, however it was expected in my opinion. The staff and maintenance team are quick to respond and resolve concerns. Overall highly recommend- cheers.
A
ashley franklin
6/9/2020

Hi!! I have been living here since October 2019 and love this property. Five stars for the staff they are very friendly and helpful.
C
Christian Schneider
6/3/2020

Great place to live. Although it is a difficult time for apartment complexes during COVID, they have done their best to keep everything clean and safe for residents. Any issues I have had have been quickly fixed.
D
derek zaffini
6/3/2020

Fun environment. Clean. Friendly staff. Station 324 🙌🏼
B
Brandi Alverson
6/3/2020

Beautiful property and great location!